Learners growing together with God

St Michael's C.E. VA Primary & Pre-School

Headteacher Mr Nick Kiddle

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

TERM DATES FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2018-2019 -Download in pdf

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Monday 3rd September Staff Development Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday 4th September Staff Development Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

Wednesday 5th September School Opens

Friday 19th October Staff Development Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October HALF TERM WEEK - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 29th October School Opens

Friday 21st December Term Ends

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January School Opens

Friday 15th February Staff Development Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February HALF TERM WEEK - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 25th February School Opens

Friday 5th April Term Ends

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Friday 19th April BANK HOLIDAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 22nd April BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday 23rd April School Opens

Monday 6th May SPRING BANK HOLIDAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 24th May Staff Development Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 27th May SPRING BANK HOLIDAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday 28th - Friday 31st May HALF TERM WEEK - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 3rd June School Opens

Tuesday 23rd July Term Ends

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information